INFO ZONE

OUR

News

We are constantly working on ourselves and our service and would like to improve it constantly to be able to offer you as a bride the most beautiful experience possible in our store.

That's why we decided (like most bridal fashion stores) to implement a consultation fee.

From 01.09.2022 a fee of 25,00 Euro will be charged for each wedding dress consultation.

Of course, this fee is charged 100% when you purchase a wedding dress - by the way, even if you can't decide right away at your first appointment.

If you come in for a second appointment within 3 months of the initial consultation to purchase one of your favorite dresses, the consultation fee will also be charged.

The consultation fee is calculated after your appointment.

THE BEST IS YET TO COME

Maybe you already noticed it on social media (Instagram) - we have very big plans for the near future!

We are not revealing anything yet, but you can be very excited about what awaits you in the coming season!

Follow us on Instagram to get all the news first!!!

#StayTuned #June2022 #BigPlans #BigThingsAreComing #TheBestIsYetToCome

Biiiiiig changes are coming!

 

We are changing - and our two stores are changing with us!

For great new plans we need a lot of space! You can find all our wedding dresses (regardless of size) now in our
Main Store "White Silhouette - the creative bride" at Wasserburger Landstraße 196 in 81827 Munich!

This is also where all Meet my Dress appointments, accessory appointments, and staking will take place from now on.

Our second store in Wasserburger Landstraße 203 in 81827 Munich (former Curvy Bride Store) is currently being modifiedand then something awaits you there brand new!

Updates always first on Instagram!

#StayTuned

Here you can find important info about the hygiene concept as well as the applicable Corona rules at our store 🙂

From April 02, 2022, the Corona rules for retailers in Bavaria will largely cease to apply.

Therefore, as of 02.04.2022, there are no longer any access restrictions (no G proof required) and also no mask obligation!

For your own protection you are of course welcome to wear a mask, also some of our staff will do so for their own protection.

We urge you to enter the store only when there are no symptoms of cold.

Nevertheless, please always keep at least 1.5 meters distance to other people and disinfect your hands when entering the store.

The gowns and separees are also continuously disinfected before and after the fittings.

Important: While the bride is changed by the consultant in the cabin, the distance of 1.5 meters is no longer possible, therefore

the mask is obligatory at this moment! Please put on the mask while changing.

Regardless of the Corona regulations, a maximum of 4 people are welcome to accompany you to your fitting appointment (bride +4).

WHITE SILHOUETTE

Frequently asked questions

We have put together a few questions for you that we often get asked.

It's not just any dress - it's probably the most important dress in your life! We are the right place for you if you are looking for a special dress that you can design yourself! We are also the right place for you if professional advice and exclusive boutique character is important to you! Every single dress in our shop is carefully selected, because the wedding dress has to be as individual as every bride!

We recommend making an appointment for a bridal consultation about 7-10 months before the wedding.

At our place you always need an appointment in any case. We want to provide every bride with the same professional advice, enough time and of course a private separée and of course prepare for the appointment with you. You can book appointments online at any time.

We carry wedding dresses for sale and rent up to clothing size 48.

From experience we can recommend 2-3 companions at the bridal consultation. However, you are welcome to come to the consultation with a maximum of 4 companions (bride+4). It is very important that you bring people who know you well and are close to you. You are the center of attention today - your companions should support you in the best possible way! If you would like to bring more people: see event consulting (point 15).

 

IMPORTANT: A maximum of 2 accompanying persons are possible at the Meet my Dress appointment or Accessory appointment and at the staking!

You do not need to bring anything special to the appointment, you also do not need shoes or special underwear. A light/skin colored panty is an advantage but not mandatory. Before your appointment, please give some thought to how you would like to look on your big day and what your budget is for your dream dress. If you bring photos - all the better :)

Each appointment lasts 90 minutes. You and your companions will be warmly welcomed by our team and then you may take a seat in your private separee. After a preliminary talk, the bride and her personal consultant will select the dresses in the showroom, which will then be tried on in the private room and presented to the escorts. You don't have to be afraid that you will miss or overlook a dress, our competent consultants know every single dress in the store and will of course not withhold anything from you. Here you can really give us your full trust. :) Of course, as the bride, you browse through the dresses yourself!

To put it in a nutshell: YES :) But not every bride has tears flowing here! It's really quite different. If it feels right, then it is.

Our long wedding dresses start at about 1.200 Euro. On average you will find most of our dresses between 1.500 - 2.500 Euro. You can rent dresses from about 500 Euro (plus cleaning). Please note: Both when buying and renting, the alteration costs are always separate. We have over 500 wedding dresses in our store. Usually you can find all the models we have on the homepage for fitting in our boutique and of course even more! If you come to our store because of a particular dress, it is advisable to ask beforehand by Whatsapp or e-mail whether the dress is currently available for fitting. In general, we really represent every style.

If you have decided on your dream dress during the consultation, then you sign the purchase contract/rental agreement directly afterwards and pay for your dress. You can pay with a debit or credit card or cash.

Tailor alterations (fine fitting) take place after the delivery of your wedding dress to the tailor (e.g. shortening the length or tightening the waist). Tailor alterations usually take place about 6-8 weeks before the wedding. Tailoring costs are not included in the purchase price.
Design changes are the changes you make to the wedding dress during the consultation and which are ordered at the same time (e.g. you order the fitting dress with extra sleeves and with a longer train and extra glitter). These changes to the dress are directly ordered and ordered. The dress will be delivered with the changed design. Design changes will be charged additionally by the manufacturer.

Be there with your heart - not with your cell phone!
Photos during the consultation are not allowed. We also ask here to refrain from secret photo and video recordings!

We promise you: no bride has ever decided for or against a dress based on a cell phone photo!
If you can't decide on a dress at your initial appointment, we will be very happy to provide you with professional photography and video of your favorite dress!

From 01 September 2022, there will be a consulting fee of 25.00 euros for the initial consultation. Of course, this fee will be charged 100% at the time of purchase - by the way, even if you can't decide right away at the first appointment! If you come to a second appointment within 3 months after the initial consultation to buy one of your favorite dresses, the consultation fee will also be charged.

You want to surprise the bride with the appointment and/or make a real event out of the consultation? Then book an event consultation!
Instead of 90 minutes you have 3 hours of exclusive bridal consultation and can bring not only 4 but 8 companions. Two separees will be made into one especially for you, so that there is of course plenty of space to feel comfortable! In addition, you will of course be provided with drinks and small treats (important: only if Corona allows it).

Of course, you can also find a lot of accessories to the wedding dress, which make your bridal look complete! In addition to hair accessories and tiaras, there are of course veils, jewelry and many other important bridal accessories and gadgets. The accessories are not selected at the initial appointment (bridal consultation), for this you have a separate appointment with us when you pick up your dress, where you can browse for accessories in a relaxed way.

No, unfortunately we do not buy used clothes.

You can park directly in front of the store on the street. You can also find parking in the numerous side streets directly around the stores.

See here - "News"

WHITE SILHOUETTE

Blog

en_GB

INFO ZONE

UNSERE

News

Wir arbeiten ständig an uns und unserem Service und möchten diesen auch stetig verbessern, um dir als Braut das schönstmögliche Erlebnis in unserem Store bieten zu können.

Deshalb haben wir uns dazu entschieden (wie die meisten Brautmodengeschäfte), eine Beratungsgebühr einzuführen.

Ab dem 01.09.2022 wird für jede Brautkleidberatung eine Gebühr von 25,00 Euro fällig.

Selbstverständlich wird diese Gebühr beim Kauf eines Brautkleides zu 100 % verrechnet – übrigens auch dann, wenn du dich nicht sofort beim ersten Termin entscheiden kannst.

Wenn du innerhalb von 3 Monaten nach der Erstberatung zu einem Zweittermin kommst um eines deiner Favoritenkleider zu kaufen wird die Beratungsgebühr ebenfalls verrechnet.

Die Beratungsgebühr wird nach deinem Termin berechnet.

THE BEST IS YET TO COME

Vielleicht habt ihr es schon über Social Media (Instagram) mitbekommen – wir haben sehr große Pläne für die nahe Zukunft!

Aktuell verraten wir noch nichts Genaues, aber ihr dürft seeeehr gespannt sein, was euch in der kommenden Saision erwartet!

Folgt uns auf Instagram, um die alle Neuigkeiten immer zuerst zu erfahren!!

#StayTuned #June2022 #BigPlans #BigThingsAreComing #TheBestIsYetToCome

Goooooße Veränderungen stehen an!

 

Wir verändern uns – und mit uns auch unsere beiden Stores!

Für großartige, neue Pläne brauchen wir ganz viel Platz! Alle unsere Brautkleider (unabhängig von der Größe) findest du ab sofort in unserem
Haupt Store “White Silhouette – the creative bride” in der Wasserburger Landstraße 196 in 81827 München!

Dort finden ab sofort auch alle Meet my Dress Termine, Accessoire Termine und die Absteckungen statt.

Unser zweiter Store in der Wasserburger Landstraße 203 in 81827 München (ehemaliger Curvy Bride Store) wird derzeit umgebaut, und dann erwartet euch dort etwas ganz Neues!

Updates immer zuerst auf Instagram!

#StayTuned

Hier findet ihr wichtige Infos zum Hygienekonzept sowie die geltenden Corona-Regeln bei uns im Store 🙂

Ab dem 02. April 2022 entfallen großteils die Corona Regeln für den Einzelhandel in Bayern.

Deshalb gibt es ab dem 02.04.2022 keine Zugangsbeschränkungen mehr (Kein G-Nachweis erforderlich) und auch keine Maskenpflicht!

Zum eigenen Schutz könnt ihr selbstverständlich gerne eine Maske tragen, auch einige unserer Mitarbeiter werden dies zum eigenen Schutz tun.

Wir möchten dringlichst darum bitten, den Store nur dann zu betreten, wenn keinerlei Erkältungssymptome vorliegen.

Bitte haltet trotzem immer mindestens 1,5 Meter Abstand zu anderen Personen und desinfiziert euch beim Betreten des Stores die Hände.

Auch die Kleider und Separeés werden laufend vor und nach den Anproben desinfiziert.

Wichtig: Während die Braut von der Beraterin in der Kabine umgezogen wird, ist der Abstand von 1,5 Meter nicht mehr möglich, deshalb

besteht in diesem Moment die Maskenpflicht! Bitte setzt die Maske also währen dem Umziehen auf.

Unabhängig von den Corona Regelungen dürfen dich sehr gerne maximal 4 Personen zu deinem Anprobe Termin begleiten (Braut +4)

WHITE SILHOUETTE

Frequently asked questions

Wir haben euch ein paar Fragen zusammengestellt, die wir oft gestellt bekommen.

Es ist nicht irgendein Kleid – sondern das vermutlich wichtigste Kleid in deinem Leben! Bei uns bist du genau richtig, wenn du nach einem besonderen Kleid suchst, dass du auch selbst mitgestalten kannst! Bei uns bist du auch richtig, wenn dir eine professionelle Beratung und exklusiver Boutique Charakter wichtig ist! Jedes einzelne Kleid bei uns ist sehr bedacht ausgewählt, denn so individuell wie jede Braut muss auch das Brautkleid sein!

Wir empfehlen, ca. 7-10 Monate vor der Hochzeit einen Termin zur Brautberatung wahrzunehmen.

Bei uns benötigst du auf jeden Fall immer einen Termin. Wir möchten jeder Braut die gleiche, professionelle Beratung, ausreichend Zeit und natürlich ein privates Separée zur Verfügung stellen und uns selbstverständlich auch auf den Termin mit dir vorbereiten. Termine kannst du jederzeit bequem online buchen.

Wir führen Brautkleider zum Kaufen und Ausleihen bis zur Konfektionsgröße 48.

Aus Erfahrung können wir dir 2-3 Begleitpersonen bei der Brautberatung empfehlen. Du kannst zur Beratung aber sehr gerne mit maximal 4 Begleitpersonen kommen (Braut+4). Es ist sehr wichtig, dass du Personen mitbringst, die dich gut kennen und dir Nahe stehen. Du stehst heute im Mittelpunkt – deine Begleitungen sollen dich bestmöglich unterstützen und dich vor allem supporten! Wenn du gerne mehr Personen mitbringen möchtest: siehe Eventberatung (Punkt 15)

 

WICHTIG: Beim Meet my Dress Termin oder Accessoire Termin und bei der Absteckung sind maximal 2 Begleitpersonen möglich!

Du musst zum Termin nichts Spezielles mitbringen, du benötigst auch keine Schuhe oder spezielle Unterwäsche. Ein helles/hautfarbenes Höschen ist von Vorteil aber nicht zwingend notwendig. Bitte mach dir vor deinem Termin unbedingt ein paar Gedanken, wie du denn an deinem großen Tag aussehen möchtest und welches Budget du in etwa für dein Traumkleid einplanst. Wenn du Fotos mitbringst – umso besser 🙂

Jeder Termin dauert 90 Minuten. Du und deine Begleitungen werdet von unserem Team herzlich in Empfang genommen und dürft dann in eurem privaten Separee Platz nehmen. Nach einem Vorgespräch trifft die Braut dann zusammen mit ihrer persönlichen Beraterin die Auswahl der Kleider im Showroom, die im Anschluss im Separee probiert und den Begleitungen präsentiert werden. Dabei musst du keine Angst haben, dass du ein Kleid verpasst oder übersiehst, unsere kompetenten Beraterinnen kennen jedes einzelne Kleid im Store und werden dir selbstverständlich nichts vorenthalten. Hier darfst du uns wirklich dein volles Vertrauen schenken 🙂 Natürlich stöberst du als Braut auch selbst durch die Kleider!

Um es kurz zu sagen: JA 🙂 Aber nicht bei jeder Braut fließen hier die Tränen! Das ist wirklich ganz unterschiedlich. Wenn es sich richtig anfühlt, dann ist es das auch.

Unsere langen Brautkleider starten bei ca. 1.200 Euro. Im Durchschnitt findest du die meisten Kleider bei uns zwischen 1.500 – 2.500 Euro. Kleider Ausleihen kannst du bereits ab ca. 500 Euro (zzgl. Reinigung). Bitte beachte: Sowohl beim Kauf als auch beim Leihen sind die Änderungskosten immer separat. Wir haben über 500 Brautkleider im Store. In der Regel findest du alle Modelle, die wir auf der Homepage haben auch zur Anprobe bei uns in der Boutique und natürlich noch mehr! Wenn du wegen einem ganz bestimmten Kleid zu uns in den Laden kommst, empfiehlt es sich, vorher kurz per Whatsapp oder E-Mail nachzufragen, ob das Kleid aktuell zur Anprobe zur Verfügung steht. Generell ist bei uns wirklich jede Stilrichtung vertreten.

Wenn du dich bei der Beratung für dein Traumkleid entschieden hast, dann unterschreibst du direkt im Anschluss den Kaufvertrag/Mietvertrag und bezahlst dein Kleid. Du kannst bei uns mit EC-Karte oder Kreditkarte oder bar bezahlen.

Schneideränderungen (Fine Fitting) finden nach der Lieferung deines Brautkleides beim Schneider statt (z.B. Länge kürzen oder an der Taille enger machen). Schneideränderungen finden idR ca. 6-8 Wochen vor der Hochzeit statt. Schneiderkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis inklusive.
Designänderungen sind die Änderungen, die du während der Beratung am Brautkleid vornimmst und die gleich mitbestellt werden (z.B. du bestellst das Anprobekleid mit Extra Ärmeln und mit einer längeren Schleppe und mit Extra Glitzer). Diese Änderungen am Kleid werden direkt so in Auftrag gegeben und mitbestellt. Das Kleid wird also schon mit dem veränderten Design geliefert. Designänderungen werden vom Hersteller zusätzlich in Rechnung gestellt.

Sei mit dem Herzen dabei – nicht mit dem Handy!
Fotos währen der Beratung sind nicht erlaubt. Wir bitten hier auch von heimlichen Foto- und Videoaufnahmen abzusehen!

Wir versprechen dir: keine Braut hat sich jemals aufgrund eines Handyfotos für oder gegen ein Kleid entschieden!
Wenn du dich beim Ersttermin nicht für ein Kleid entscheiden kannst, dann lassen wir dir sehr gerne professionelle Foto- und Videoaufnahmen von deinem Favoritenkleid zukommen!

Ab 01. September 2022 fällt eine Beratungsgebühr von 25,00 Euro für die Erstberatung an. Selbstverständlich wird diese Gebühr beim Kauf zu 100 % verrechnet – übrigens auch dann, wenn du dich nicht gleich beim ersten Termin entscheiden kannst! Wenn du innerhalb von 3 Monaten nach der Erstberatung zu einem Zweittermin kommst um eines deiner Favoritenkleider zu kaufen wird die Beratungsgebühr ebenfalls verrechnet.

Du möchtest die Braut mit dem Termin überraschen und/oder ein richtiges Event aus der Beratung machen? Dann buche eine Eventberatung!
Statt 90 Minuten Zeit hast du hier gleich 3 Stunden exklusive Brautberatung und kannst nicht nur 4 sondern gleich 8 Begleitungen mitbringen. Aus zwei Separees werden speziell für euch eins gemacht, sodass natürlich ganz viel Platz zum Wohlfühlen da ist! Zusätzlich werdet ihr natürlich mit Getränken und kleinen Leckereien versorgt (Wichtig: nur wenn es Corona zulässt).

Selbstverständlich findest du bei uns auch jede Menge Accessoires zum Brautkleid, die deinen Braut-Look komplett machen! Neben Haarschmuck und Diademen gibt’s natürlich auch Schleier, Schmuck und viele weitere, wichtige Braut-Accessoires und Gadgets. Die Accessoires werden nicht beim Ersttermin (Brautberatung) ausgewählt, hierfür hast du bei uns bei der Abholung deines Kleides einen separaten Termin, bei dem du ganz entspannt nach Accessoires stöbern kannst.

Nein, wir kaufen leider keine gebrauchten Kleider an.

Du kannst bei beiden Stores direkt vor dem Geschäft an der Straße parken. Du findest aber auch Parkmöglichkeiten in den zahlreichen Seitenstraßen direkt um die Stores.

WHITE SILHOUETTE

Blog

de_DE